Remove a name from the showcase
If you own a name shown in the showcase, enter it here and it disappears right away, and will not be shown again. No verification is needed because this only removes the name.
If you own a name shown in the showcase, enter it here and it disappears right away, and will not be shown again. No verification is needed because this only removes the name.